Le Comité

Président

François Gallot-Lavallée Verger de Meruz 7 Fixe : 021 923 58 56
1804 Corsier Cell : 079 265 56 65
gallot.f@gmail.com

Président d’honneur

Philippe Jaton Rue du château 38 Fixe : 021 947 44 28
1616 Attalens Fax : 021 947 57 13
philippejaton@bluewin.ch

Aviron de Loisir & Secrétaire

Christiane Gerschheimer Quai de l’Arabie 7 Fixe : 021 922 50 82
1800 Vevey Cell : 079 707 57 18
cgerschheimer@bluewin.ch

Trésorier

Thomas Douchy Chemin des Espersiers 5 Fixe : 021 921 67 11
1808 Monts-de-Corsier Cell : 076 322 79 49
douchy.thomas@gmail.com

Trésorier

Ludovic Cornu Av. de Savoie 4 Fixe : 079 695 05 48
1800 Vevey Cell : 021 922 65 01
ludovic-cornu@aviron-vevey.ch

Matériel

Thierry Trouvet Rue des Tilleuls 3 Cell : 079 201 97 53
1800 Vevey thierry.trouvet@nestle.com

Vice–président & Coach J+S

Matthieu Briguet Derrey-le-Motty 10 Fixe : 021 943 55 37
1806 St-Légier Cell : 079 252 61 64
mmatthieu_briguet@hotmail.com

Locaux

François Pilet Quai E.–Ansermet 8 Fixe : 021 921 89 52
1800 Vevey Cell : 078 772 80 52
f.pilet54@gmail.com

Archives

Jean-François Bovard Rue du Simplon 14 Cell : 079 507 93 27
1800 Vevey jfbolabo@bluewin.ch

Loisirs

Daniel Prêtre Ch. Maison-Jean 26 Fixe : 021 922 42 83
1801 Mont-Pèlerin Cell : 079 281 26 41
daniel.pretre@bluewin.ch

Compétition & Coach J+S

Hugo Pfister Chemin des cerisiers 10 Fixe : 021 943 14 38
1806 St-Légier Cell : 079 396 33 98
pfister1991@bluewin.ch